Calendar

Search for an event

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Book-It Rep Theatre
-
TPE Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
PTA Pool Party
-

PTA fundraiser with Renton Park Elementary School. The $5.00 tickets are sold at the door. Pizza, snacks and water will be sold in the lobby.

Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
PTA Valentines Breakfast with Moms
-
TPE Cafeteria
Meet & Greet with Officer Clayton Davis
-
TPE Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Fundraiser at Red Robin
-
Red Robin at the Landing

All proceeds go to Camp Colman

Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
PTA Movie Night
-
TPE Cafeteria

Movie: Frozen 2 - all proceeds to benefit Camp Colman

Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Tiffany Park Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting